Canyon Club at Perry Crossing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Plainfield apartments! At Canyon Club at Perry Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


H
02/22/2020

We lived at Canyon Club for over two years and it was a great experience. Our apartment was spacious and if there were ever any issues they were taken...

M
11/09/2019

I lived here for a year and actually will be moving back. I loved it, I never had any issues.

b
06/27/2019

I feel like I should give credit where credit is due. Sabrina and Tierra have been SUCH a great help through the struggles of transitioning to a new home and community. I can’t begin to thank them and the maintenance staff enough for all their hard work. They are very friendly and get all requests done within a day or two. I have also made so many new friends at the pool this summer as well as my puppy making some great friends at the bark park! This is a place I can truly call home!!

A
06/27/2019

I had my baby shower here and everything was perfect! Tierra stayed to help us move everything around & decorate and was so helpful the whole time. The decor of the club area was so cute it really made my shower perfect! I would 10/10 recommend anyone having an event to have it here!

M
04/30/2019

I toured up north and was told this property was under the same management company. Absolutely love what they do. Five stars for everyone.

S
03/21/2019

So sad to be moving out but thankful Canyon Club was able to accommodate my stay! This place was perfect while I was searching for a home in the area. Tierra was always great to talk to even if it had nothing to do with her job. I’m not sure how she does it but, she knows any resident that would come in by their first name. Great resident events where I met some neighbors. Even while I’m in the move out process, the new property manager Sabrina has seriously made things so simple and is amazing. Even if she’s busy she still goes out of her way to help and is full of information. She is so approachable and no matter how much I bothered her she would always get back to me quickly. The maintenance staff always had request completed in a day or two with no issue. I couldn’t ask for a better apartment living experience.

K
03/20/2019

I love our apartment it's cozy and nice with a lot of space for storage. They have a wonderful pool and dog park

C
03/04/2019

Just moved here. Apartment is very nice and spacious. Neighbors seem nice. Area is extremely nice. Roads well maintained in and around complex during snow events. I feel safe here and have only 1 major complaint. The a joining walls are extremely thin. Wall I share in bedroom especially. I can hear my thoughtless neighbor banging around at midnight. I can even hear her sneezing coughing and snoring. Then just for giggles she starts talking extremely loud on her phone. She is only drawback at these apartments. Let's hope she moves out soon or takes cough medicine and discovers Breath Right strips

S
08/01/2018

I have lived at these apartments for a year from 2016 - 2017. These are by far the best apartments in Indianapolis. Very safe community, flat monthly rate, spacious room. Maintenance is also very prompt . The staff at the front desk is also very helpful and easy to talk with. I would come to live here again and again. Very difficult to find such spacious place at such a rate.

S
08/01/2018

I have lived at these apartments for a year from 2016 - 2017. These are by far the best apartments in Indianapolis. Very safe community, flat monthly rate,...